Sharing your Gitpod workspace is easy.
In the top right corner of your running workspace, you will see your avatar. By clicking on your avatar, you will open the following dropdown.
After clicking on the “Share Running Workspace” option, the following pop up will appear. To share your workspace, click the “Share” button and then provide the person you are sharing with the displayed URL. It is important to note that only the workspace owner can start up the workspace. This means that if the workspace is not running, whoever has the share link will not be able to view the workspace.
You can always remove sharing by clicking on the “Stop Sharing” button that appears after sharing has been turned on.